LearnGospelMusic.com Community

Please login or register.
Pages: [1] 2   Go Down

Author Topic: Where do you see yourself 10 years from now.  (Read 6187 times)

Offline TLJACKSON

• LGM Member

Where do you see yourself 10 years from now.
« on: August 05, 2004, 08:53:49 AM »
Where do you see yourself 10 years from now.  Ten years from now I'll be 31 years old and I see myself, married with 1 or 2 kids, a nice home, master degree in English and more knowledge with my music and my playing.  What do yall think.

« Reply #1 on: August 05, 2004, 09:13:29 AM »
10 Years still in the Church!  I am a 37-yr old single parent and I see my self as retired from the military (I have 18 plus years),  I am a Psychologist therefore, I want to open my own firm....  and maybe a wife... with a $2K mortgage.  Oh and still playing the keys...  I will be 47... dang!

Offline Jniles_NCF

• LGM Royalty
  • LGM Member

« Reply #2 on: August 05, 2004, 11:31:40 AM »
ten years from now i'll be 30 and by that time i would like to be well on my way to becomming a millionaire, seriously. i say that becuase i want be able to retire at 35 and go into full time ministry if it gets any fuller than what i'm doing now. i also want to be well versed in different music styels and would have achieved my masters in social work or psychology as well as a bacheolors in music. i dunno about the wife and kids thing becuase i belive  that my ministry includes traveling and i wouldn't want to impose that on my wife and children. i mean i want to be able to go where the Lord will take me and i can't do that with a regular 9-5 so i have to be rich. :D
God doesn't want your gifts. He wants your life...

Offline Annointed-n-Appointed

• LGM Royalty
  • LGM Member
    • http://

« Reply #3 on: September 07, 2004, 01:30:57 AM »