LearnGospelMusic.com Community

Please login or register.
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: thekeynote (lisa) I want that song u played  (Read 3719 times)

Offline Juvenile

• LGM Member

thekeynote (lisa) I want that song u played
« on: December 04, 2003, 08:05:34 PM »
Im listenening to the song Jesus I love you that you played, wow, ur really good, thats what I wanna be playing like (on the piano) :lol:

Are the chords written down for it some where, Im in love with the song, it sounds so great. Im still a novice and I havent started taking lessons yet (start in january).
Lord help me learn the piano.

Offline CoolJay

• LGM Member

« Reply #1 on: December 04, 2003, 09:07:38 PM »
if u get vanbasco it will show u how to play

Offline uniquepraize

• LGM Royalty
  • LGM Member
    • http://

« Reply #2 on: December 05, 2003, 08:07:12 AM »
Can someone send me that midi also?  Thanks.  You can email it to uniquepraize@aol.com

Offline uniquepraize

• LGM Royalty
  • LGM Member

« Reply #3 on: December 05, 2003, 08:44:19 AM »
I didn't see that the midi was already posted.  Thanks Lisa!

Offline drummerboy805

• LGM Member

« Reply #4 on: December 05, 2003, 02:01:47 PM »
where is th midi at???

Offline thekeynote

• LGM Royalty
  • LGM Member
    • http://www.lisamholden.com

Re: thekeynote (lisa) I want that song u played
« Reply #5 on: December 06, 2003, 06:19:37 AM »
Quote from: Juvenile
Im listenening to the song Jesus I love you that you played, wow, ur really good, thats what I wanna be playing like (on the piano) :lol:

Are the chords written down for it some where, Im in love with the song, it sounds so great. Im still a novice and I havent started taking lessons yet (start in january).

Thank Juvenille....I appreciate your compliments.  

For everyone else, I responded to the post Thursday evening in the Organ room...here's my post and the link: