LearnGospelMusic.com Community

Please login or register.
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Uploading sounds into Fruity Loops5 or Acid 4.0  (Read 1929 times)

Offline ai3winner

• LGM Member

Uploading sounds into Fruity Loops5 or Acid 4.0
« on: February 08, 2006, 03:19:12 PM »
Hello All,

I am a producer and have a Korg Trinity that I have borrowed. I absolutely love the sounds and want to upload the sounds in this keyboard to Fruity Loos 5 or Acid. A friend of mine does this thru Sonic Foundry. Can someone please give me some insight into this?

Is it possible, to capture ALL the sounds from this key boardin my computer?
Also, will I be able to use the sounds as a a MIDI soundfont? (Use a basic piano keyboard to play specific "sounds" that are in an interface or program?)

Please help me,

Thank you

MusiqSoul

Uploading songs into Fruity Loops5 or Acid 4.0
« Reply #1 on: February 08, 2006, 04:11:22 PM »