LearnGospelMusic.com Community

Please login or register.
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Okay So Im pretty open minded muscially so.......(Nisan Stewart)  (Read 1160 times)

Offline 3rd-Day

• LGM Royalty
  • LGM Member

.. On that note of you dont mind thinking out the box as well if you havent already, Peep Nisan Stewart on "The Big Bang"(Edited Version). I thnk its track 13 Produced by Timbaland. Lets see how many drummers incorporate what he does on this album into their everyday playing.  ;D  If I was a drummer I would! Dude is nice.  ;)
Im too tall to act small.

drummin4JC

Re: Okay So Im pretty open minded muscially so.......(Nisan Stewart)
« Reply #1 on: June 24, 2006, 04:57:09 PM »
.. On that note of you dont mind thinking out the box as well if you havent already, Peep Nisan Stewart on "The Big Bang"(Edited Version). I thnk its track 13 Produced by Timbaland. Lets see how many drummers incorporate what he does on this album into their everyday playing.  ;D  If I was a drummer I would! Dude is nice.  ;)

i sort of dont understand your post different words fam, different words, please. ?/?

Offline 3rd-Day

• LGM Royalty
  • LGM Member

« Reply #2 on: June 25, 2006, 07:33:01 AM »
 ?/? Sir, what is that you "dont understand"? Please read again!

Offline Cherri

• LGM Royalty
  • LGM Member
  • Imperial Majesty! $200,000...

« Reply #3 on: June 25, 2006, 01:02:48 PM »
i sort of dont understand your post different words fam, different words, please. ?/?

From my gathering he saying its a goal to reach for. Strive to accomplish the groove on the track#13, and apply it your practice/playing. 
What can I $ay Juanita Bynum is my cicerone.

Offline SabianKnight

• LGM Member
  • Art by C1... Thanx Bruh!

« Reply #4 on: June 25, 2006, 02:44:27 PM »

What didn't you understand?

He says tio think outside the box, check out the track and ask yourself if yoiu incorporate any of those things Nisan does in your playing...