LearnGospelMusic.com Community

Please login or register.
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Thanks LGM  (Read 432 times)

Offline cogicguy

• LGM Member

Thanks LGM
« on: October 08, 2006, 11:38:50 PM »
I just wanted to say thanks to everyone of this site. This site has truely been a blessing. I have gotten help on about 90% of my questions and problems. I have been playing bass a little over a year, and for about 9 months out of that first year I been on this site.  :oGod is good, :o because I woke up one sunday morning and got online and typed gospel bass in goggle and I came across this site. And I have learn so much from people helping to listening to people experinces.  ;D Dont worry I'm not going anywhere, I just wanted to take some time and say THANK YOU everyone. ;D
No weapon formed against me shall prosper

Offline ddwilkins

• LGM Royalty
  • LGM Member
  • My Arsenal!!!!
    • D'Wayne's Spot

Re: Thanks LGM
« Reply #1 on: October 08, 2006, 11:41:48 PM »
you are welcome ;D
Keep God first and he'll do the rest!!!

Offline KurzLand

• LGM Royalty
  • LGM Member

« Reply #2 on: October 09, 2006, 12:03:54 AM »
"Experience is not what happens to a man; it is what a man does with what happens to him." -A.Huxley

Godsbassman

« Reply #3 on: October 09, 2006, 08:08:08 AM »
I just wanted to say thanks to everyone of this site. This site has truely been a blessing. I have gotten help on about 90% of my questions and problems. I have been playing bass a little over a year, and for about 9 months out of that first year I been on this site.  :oGod is good, :o because I woke up one sunday morning and got online and typed gospel bass in goggle and I came across this site. And I have learn so much from people helping to listening to people experinces.  ;D Dont worry I'm not going anywhere, I just wanted to take some time and say THANK YOU everyone. ;D
Anytime,do not forget everything that you've learn and will learn are just pieces of the the Puzzle to find yourself.