LearnGospelMusic.com Community

Please login or register.
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Can anyone can give me the basic fast devotional music  (Read 4015 times)

Offline jjjoe

• LGM Royalty
  • LGM Member
    • http://

Can anyone can give me the basic fast devotional music
« on: July 28, 2003, 04:19:55 PM »
Can anyone can help me by giving me the basic fast devotional music for songs like I'm a soldiers, If you call on Jesus, such as these also can anyone can give me the Basic Shouting chords because I want to help my church because I want to be a blessing to my church  thank you and god bless.

Offline aljeres

• LGM Member
  • IT'S ALL THAT MATTERS......
    • www.algieres.com

JUST A THOUGHT........
« Reply #1 on: July 28, 2003, 04:40:40 PM »
every since i have been a musician of my church i have been dedicated to my craft...............i love it....and if you were to see my routine for playing and learning you would be shocked..........all im saying is.........if you really want to be a blessing to your church..you start asking how to build chords..........or how to learn how to play........this really not the way!!!!!but we're are here for you no matter what...........i just thought i'd share that with you.........thats if you really beleived you were learning how to play by this method of asking for answers........we are here to teach as well.....why not ask.......thats why we are really here.........gieres!!!!!!!
gieres.....

god is greatly to be praised!!!!!!!!!

Offline jjjoe

• LGM Royalty
  • LGM Member

« Reply #2 on: July 28, 2003, 09:19:47 PM »
If You can can you teach me how to play and show me how to build chords for fast and slow gospel music Because I want to learn how to play fast and slow gospel like Kirk franklin and such. Thank you

Offline Long Fingers

• LGM Member

« Reply #3 on: July 29, 2003, 08:21:06 AM »
Quote from: jjjoe