LearnGospelMusic.com Community

Please login or register.
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: A lil help from good people  (Read 1220 times)

Offline CrazyI

• LGM Member
    • http://

A lil help from good people
« on: March 02, 2004, 01:27:12 PM »
[/i]I am coming out being real.  I am a drummer, I am a female, I am gay.  Peopel put down on my kind all the time.  But the only thing that I ask is to be treated like everyone else.  I love music and other things.  I am here to learn more than about drums.  There are a lot of thing that I have done in my life and are some things that I want to do that I have not done.  I know that prayer work, but I am .... unsure.  I have a testimony, but I will hold on to it for now.  What do you think?
I am just looking for different things to make me better at what I do.  Looking also to make friend.  I would love to go places.  Don´t leave me hangin.

I´m out!

Offline BBoy

• LGM Royalty
  • LGM Member
  • Let's Praise Jesus Together!

« Reply #1 on: March 02, 2004, 04:20:56 PM »
Welcome to LGM!

BBoy  8)
Joshua 1: 7, 8

Offline ReddGirl

• LGM Royalty
  • LGM Member
  • Keep on smiling!

« Reply #2 on: March 02, 2004, 04:50:49 PM »
Crazy I,
Welcome to LGM. We love you and I pray that something will be said or done at this website that will be a blessing to you. It is not my place to condemn or judge anyone. God can heal, deliver and set free us from whatever sin we may be bound in.

Offline pianomama

• LGM Member

« Reply #3 on: March 03, 2004, 11:48:43 PM »
First of all you are not crazy. Because God has not given you a spirit of fear, but of power and of love and of a sound mind.